Loading...

Radni

 e-mail:telefon:
Przewodniczący Rady Gminy:
Marek Kumor
marek.kumor@bojszowy.pl669077100
Zadzwoń
Wiceprzewodniczący:
Krzysztof Komandera
krzysztof.komandera@bojszowy.pl512298758
Zadzwoń
Wiceprzewodniczący:
Grzegorz Kotas
grzegorz.kotas@bojszowy.pl512643965
Zadzwoń
Urszula Białożyt
urszula.bialozyt@bojszowy.pl698802977
Zadzwoń
Adam Czarnynoga
adam.czarnynoga@bojszowy.pl662115841
Zadzwoń
Marcin Duży
marcin.duzy@bojszowy.pl603088127
Zadzwoń
Roman Horst
roman.horst@bojszowy.pl32/2189772
Zadzwoń
Krzysztof Jasiński
krzysztof.jasinski@bojszowy.pl664950965
Zadzwoń
Krystyna Knopek
krystyna.knopek@bojszowy.pl728339444
Zadzwoń
Tomasz Lejawa
tomasz.lejawa@bojszowy.pl888916592
Zadzwoń
Sebastian Lysko
sebastian.lysko@bojszowy.pl603685842
Zadzwoń
Łukasz Mrzyk
lukasz.mrzyk@bojszowy.pl791961081
Zadzwoń
Mariusz Orocz
mariusz.orocz@bojszowy.pl509994063
Zadzwoń
Andrzej Rokowski
andrzej.rokowski@bojszowy.pl796668224
Zadzwoń
Janusz Wawrzyczek
janusz.wawrzyczek@bojszowy.pl880633169
Zadzwoń